Anne Savage News

Catch up on the very latest Anne Savage and Dumb Blonde news right here at the News Desk.


Your search returned 197 news items.

Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 [19] 20 Next 



Tuesday, 5th May, 2009
Judgement Sunday, Secret Garden Party and Remix with Eddy TM



Wednesday, 29th April, 2009
NEW ANNE SAVAGE LABEL- EXCLUSIVE PRE LISTEN FOR FANS!!



Friday, 24th April, 2009
Anne To Play First Hard Dance Party @ Matter 16th May!!



Thursday, 23rd April, 2009
Catch up with Anne at Glasgow’s Erotique on Saturday!



Tuesday, 21st April, 2009
Homecoming cancelled!



Thursday, 19th February, 2009
My Canadian Tour 2009



Friday, 5th December, 2008
Vote for Anne in the 2008 Hard Dance Awards!



Tuesday, 11th November, 2008
Riot! & Traffic Present…The Music Journal



Wednesday, 29th October, 2008
Im in the UKs Top 40 DJs!



Wednesday, 15th October, 2008
Tidy Girls EP - OUT NOW!




Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 [19] 20 Next 

DJ Anne Savage



home | news | biography | music | tour dates | links | competitions | booking | privacy

facebook | you tube | twitter

Bookmark and Share © Anne Savage 2018. DesignedBySavage Edinburgh Web Design